S. J. Pajonas: Author: Unexpected. Unique. Real.

AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!

FIRST FLYGHT

Her future is brighter than the stars. But one betrayal will change everything…

The Flyght series is a gender-flipped Firefly, Uber in space, reverse harem space opera and action-adventure series perfect for fans of Killjoys, Lindsay Buroker’s Fallen Empire Series, and Breaking Bad.

Learn more about FIRST FLYGHT



WANT ALL MY CONTENT STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX?

If you do, you’ll want to sign up for my email updates! It’s a little different than other author newsletters in that you’ll get lots of info on my upcoming novels, sales, and more straight from my blog to your email inbox. It’s easy and customizable too. Join the other 914 subscribers today!

Get Updates Now!



NEW TO S. J. PAJONAS’S WORK?

Check out REMOVED the first book in the Nogiku Series. It’s available on Amazon, Apple Books, Nook, Kobo, Google Play, and Direct.

Sanaa’s family is full of secrets and lies, and everyone thinks they can control her. But no one tells Sanaa what she can or cannot do…

Check out REMOVED now!


POPULAR POSTS

Check out these popular posts on the blog. I have a ton of content just waiting for you to explore!

Read more on the blog!



LATEST POSTS